Hamburg

Standort

 

Hafen-City

DATA 2000 GmbH
Brooktorkai 18
20457 Hamburg
Tel.: 040/3614 9453
hafencity@remove-this.data2000.de

Flughafen

DATA 2000 GmbH
Weg beim Jäger 193
Gebäude 220/Raum 102
22335 Hamburg
flughafen@remove-this.data2000.de
Tel.: 040/5070 3461         

Werbemittellager

Mirana Wiegers 
Tel.: 040/226319-482
werbemittellager@remove-this.hmc.data2000.de
DATA 2000 GmbH
Lagerstraße 11 Tor 2 / Halle KSH
20357 Hamburg

Hauptverwaltung

DATA 2000 GmbH
Kaiser-Wilhelm-Str. 93
20355 Hamburg
Tel.: 040/226319-40
Fax: 040/2263194-90
kontakt@data2000.de

Lieferanschrift / Lettershop

Ramona Fleher
Tel.: 040/226319-436
ramona.fleher@remove-this.data2000.de
DATA 2000 GmbH

Troplowitzsraße 5
22529 Hamburg
Tel.: 040/226319-40
Fax: 040/2263194-90
info@remove-this.data2000.de

Copyshop

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo - Do 08:30 - 17:30 Uhr
Freitag  08:30 - 17:00 Uhr

Harald Paethke
Tel.: 040/226319-460
copyshop@remove-this.data2000.de
DATA 2000 GmbH

Willy-Brandt-Str. 51
20457 Hamburg
Tel.: 040/226319-460
copyshop@remove-this.data2000.de

Messe

Thorsten Lange
Tel.: 040/2263194-15
thorsten.lange@remove-this.data2000.de
DATA 2000 GmbH

Renzelstraße 70
20357 Hamburg
Tel.: 040/35710 12516
messe@remove-this.data2000.de